Space And Stuff, IDK



Aug 05 Reblogged

Mars Curiosity Rover Resource List

sciencesoup:

The Mars Curiosity Rover will be the largest man-made object ever to land on another planet, and it’s predicted to touch down on Sunday August 5 or Monday August 6, depending on where you are—just hours away.

Landing Time:

  • 10:31 p.m. US Pacific Standard Time
  • 1:31 a.m. US Eastern Standard Time
  • 5.31 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
  • 7.31 a.m. Central European Time
  • 1.31 p.m. Singapore Time
  • 3.31 p.m. Australian Eastern Standard Time

Watch the Landing:

Get Involved:

Social Media:

 Learn More:

Get excited and watch the landing—it might be one of the most intense scientific moments in human history!

Notes

  1. sezullive reblogged this from sciencesoup
  2. daynearerdying reblogged this from scinerds
  3. fergaliciousmacleod reblogged this from thubaan
  4. thubaan reblogged this from sciencesoup
  5. intuitiorevolutio reblogged this from thescienceofreality
  6. anakiiin reblogged this from alistairtheiriin
  7. nudityisawesome reblogged this from extrarforreal
  8. terradaluz reblogged this from illogical-sloth
  9. wwaldeinsamkeit reblogged this from sciencesoup and added:
    Omg :O
  10. oliverthedragon reblogged this from sciencesoup
  11. extrarforreal reblogged this from cirrostratuss
  12. sanctumprimus reblogged this from sciencesoup
  13. as-silent-as-the-stars reblogged this from scinerds
  14. deepredroom reblogged this from lazysmirk
  15. believe-in-science reblogged this from understandingtheuniverse
  16. sglblues reblogged this from swoz
  17. izzymar reblogged this from heartoftardis and added:
    I am freaking out right now. Guys, guys, guys….watch it. This is history in the making.
  18. pariswho reblogged this from broriarty and added:
    Get into it.

Next Entry Previous Entry